The Y-House Foundation Inc.

The Senior Committee

Georgia Retallick - President/Founder
Georgia was the driving force behind the setup of Y-House in 2010 after finishing her senior school studies. Sitting on both the Junior and Senior Committees she has devoted the past 8 years to managing the foundation and the development of Y-House projects. Georgia recently graduated with degrees in both social work and health sciences, and is now working as a hospital social worker.

Tim Cherry - Vice President
Tim was one of the founding members of The Y-House Foundation and has been a part of the senior committee since inception. Tim’s experience includes working with The Australian Grand Prix, Essendon Football Club, Austereo and The Melbourne Tigers within sponsorship roles. He has a passion for delivering strong results and in meeting and exceeding client expectations.

Susanne Retallick - Communications Director
Susanne was a founding member of The Y-House Foundation in 2010 and joined the Senior Committee to become more involved in the Y-House Project. Susanne’s skill base centres around administration, CRM development, marketing, business management and event planning, all skills that Susanne hopes to bring to her communications role.

Marcus Schnell - Treasurer
Marcus has been a member of Y-House for a number of years and joined the senior committee as Y-House treasurer. Marcus is a keen sportsman and has held similar positions within multiple clubs and associations in recent years. Marcus is looking forward to exploring new and exciting ways to develop Y-House’s fundraising and financial management as part of his role.

Lisa Nolan - Business Development Director
Lisa has been a passionate supporter of Y-House for many years and joined the committee to become more involved in development. As an experienced Marketing and Communications professional with strong strategic development delivery and project management skills – Lisa brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to Y-House, especially as a mentor to the Junior Committee and member of the senior committee.

Our Crew